Farringdon Extension

Compatibility: Microsoft Train Simulator

Developed by European Bahn, Farringdon Extension includes new stations and activities to be enjoyed with Train Simulator and is designed to run with or without the Midland Mainline route. 

There are four detailed activities included and if you are already the owner of Midland Mainline there are a further two activities for you to enjoy. 

Running from north to south from West Hampstead your journey takes you through Kentish Town and then to St Pancras International for connections to Eurostar and the East Midlands. Next stop is Farringdon, which links you with the London Underground’s Circle, Metropolitan and Hammersmith & City lines. 

You can then choose between taking the limited service on the Moorgate Branch passing through the Barbican or take the Blackfriars route connecting to City Thameslink. 

Note: Stations included will vary depending upon whether you are running Midland Mainline or not.  If you are running Midland Mainline you will have an additional seven stations but there are nine for users running this program with Train Simulator only.

System Requirements:

  • Microsoft Train Simulator
  • 1.5GHz PC or any Dual Core
  • Windows 8 / 7 / XP / Vista
  • 256Mb RAM
  • 64Mb graphics card
  • 200Mb hard drive space
In Stock
Earn 132 points with this purchase

Packshot for Farringdon Extension
This route runs from West Hampstead through St Pancras International and on to Farringdon, where you can choose to head to the Barbican via Moorgate or take the Blackfriars route.
This expansion includes nine new stations and four new activities for Microsoft Train Simulator. If you have the Midland Mainline route installed, there are two additional activities included.

Download size: 133Mb (learn about downloads)

$16.35 Buy Download Now
In Stock
Earn 132 points with this purchase